Book United Frankfurt to San Jose, CA flight deals from 676 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Frankfurt to San Jose, CA (FRA - SJC)

October

Skip to content

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
from701 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from751 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from706 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from726 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Urban landscape against a clear blue sky in San Jose, CA

Plan ahead for flights from Frankfurt to San Jose, CA

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to San Jose, CA (SJC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from676 €*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.