Book United Frankfurt to Los Angeles flight deals from 395 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Frankfurt to Los Angeles (FRA - LAX)

October

Skip to content

Thursday 25th

Return Friday 9th
from404 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from404 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from404 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Frankfurt to Los Angeles

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Dec 2018
Return Wed 26 Dec 2018
from395 €*Viewed: 24 minutes ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 11 May 2019
Return Wed 5 Jun 2019
from395 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Mar 2019
Return Fri 29 Mar 2019
from396 €*Viewed: 1 day ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 May 2019
Return Mon 20 May 2019
from396 €*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.