Book United Frankfurt to Los Angeles flight deals from 378 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Frankfurt to Los Angeles (FRA - LAX)

December

Skip to content

Wed 12

Return Thu 27
from381 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 13

Return Fri 28
from385 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Fri 14

Return Sat 29
from381 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

January

Skip to content

Sun 20

Return Mon 4
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wed 13

Return Thu 28
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Frankfurt to Los Angeles

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 13 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Sep 2019
Return Fri 20 Sep 2019
from378 €*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Dec 2018
Return Thu 27 Dec 2018
from381 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Frankfurt (FRA)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Dec 2018
Return Sat 29 Dec 2018
from381 €*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Los Angeles

26 °CTuesday11/20/2018
15 °CWednesday11/21/2018
13 °CThursday11/22/2018
14 °CFriday11/23/2018
16 °CSaturday11/24/2018
18 °CSunday11/25/2018
19 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org