Book United Berlin to Fort Wayne flight deals from 837 €

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Berlin to Fort Wayne (TXL - FWA)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 6th

Return Wednesday 21st
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
from897 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
from872 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
from847 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 7th

Return Tuesday 22nd
from849 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 8th

Return Wednesday 23rd
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A blend of old and new multi-story buildings in Fort Wayne

Plan ahead for flights from Berlin to Fort Wayne

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
from837 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from847 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from847 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
from847 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from848 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Berlin (TXL)
to Fort Wayne (FWA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
from848 €*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Wayne

8 °CSunday10/21/2018
11 °CMonday10/22/2018
11 °CTuesday10/23/2018
9 °CWednesday10/24/2018
10 °CThursday10/25/2018
8 °CFriday10/26/2018
6 °CSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org