Book United San Jose, CR to Houston flight deals from US $382

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Houston (SJO - IAH)

December

Skip to content

Fri 14

Return Sat 29
fromUS $403*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 16

Return Mon 31
fromUS $398*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
fromUS $393*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 19

Return Sun 3
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Wed 13

Return Thu 28
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 16

Return Sun 3
fromUS $382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 24 Jan 2019
Return Fri 8 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

17 °CTuesday11/20/2018
13 °CWednesday11/21/2018
12 °CThursday11/22/2018
20 °CFriday11/23/2018
19 °CSaturday11/24/2018
14 °CSunday11/25/2018
10 °CMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org