Book United San Jose, CR to Houston flight deals from US $334

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Houston (SJO - IAH)

August

Skip to content

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
fromUS $431*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 7th

Return Wednesday 22nd
fromUS $431*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
fromUS $358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 20th

Return Friday 5th
fromUS $334*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 7th
fromUS $358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
fromUS $358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Thursday 4th

Return Friday 19th
fromUS $358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
fromUS $334*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 14th

Return Monday 29th
fromUS $358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Sep 2018
Return Fri 5 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 334*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 334*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 14 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Mon 29 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 358*Viewed: 3 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 382*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

35 °CWednesday07/18/2018
36 °CThursday07/19/2018
36 °CFriday07/20/2018
36 °CSaturday07/21/2018
32 °CSunday07/22/2018
35 °CMonday07/23/2018
36 °CTuesday07/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org