Book United San Jose, CR to Calgary flight deals from US $540

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Calgary (SJO - YYC)

August

Skip to content

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
fromUS $640*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
fromUS $640*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 15th

Return Thursday 30th
fromUS $640*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromUS $568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
fromUS $577*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 12th
fromUS $568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromUS $568*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
fromUS $540*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
fromUS $540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cityscape in Calgary with skyscrapers and a long bridge

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Calgary

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 540*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 568*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 577*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 577*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 595*Viewed: 2 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Calgary (YYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 595*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Calgary

23 °CFriday07/20/2018
20 °CSaturday07/21/2018
21 °CSunday07/22/2018
13 °CMonday07/23/2018
19 °CTuesday07/24/2018
22 °CWednesday07/25/2018
21 °CThursday07/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org