Book United San Jose, CR to Boston flight deals from US $311

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from San Jose, CR to Boston (SJO - BOS)

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromUS $336*Viewed: 7 hours ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
fromUS $327*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 28th
fromUS $327*Viewed: 1 minute ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
fromUS $311*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromUS $370*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromUS $370*Viewed: 17 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromUS $671*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromUS $640*Viewed: 17 hours ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 1st
fromUS $640*Viewed: 17 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Boston viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from San Jose, CR to Boston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 9 Nov 2018
Return Sat 24 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 311*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 327*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 327*Viewed: 1 minute ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 336*Viewed: 7 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 337*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 353*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 353*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 369*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 370*Viewed: 17 hours ago
San Jose, CR (SJO)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 370*Viewed: 17 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.