Book United Liberia (Costa Rica) to Toronto flight deals from US $531

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Liberia (Costa Rica) to Toronto (LIR - YYZ)

August

Skip to content

Friday 3rd

Return Saturday 18th
fromUS $757*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 16th

Return Friday 31st
fromUS $808*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 18th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromUS $672*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
fromUS $741*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
fromUS $806*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
fromUS $739*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
fromUS $727*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromUS $727*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
fromUS $658*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Liberia (Costa Rica) to Toronto

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 27 Jul 2018
Return Sat 11 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 531*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 28 Jul 2018
Return Sun 12 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 547*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 658*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
fromUS $ 660*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 18 Aug 2018
Return Sun 2 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 672*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 1 Oct 2018
Return Tue 16 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 727*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 727*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 727*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 727*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Liberia (Costa Rica) (LIR)
to Toronto (YYZ)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 739*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Toronto

18 °CThursday07/19/2018
27 °CFriday07/20/2018
25 °CSaturday07/21/2018
21 °CSunday07/22/2018
25 °CMonday07/23/2018
28 °CTuesday07/24/2018
27 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org