Book United Bogota to Shanghai flight deals from CO $4,253,320

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Bogota to Shanghai (BOG - PVG)

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromCO $4,335,150*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
fromCO $4,253,320*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromCO $4,335,150*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromCO $5,591,190*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
fromCO $5,268,930*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
fromCO $4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sun 3

Return Mon 18
fromCO $4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
fromCO $4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 7

Return Fri 22
fromCO $4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Bogota to Shanghai

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCO $ 4,253,320*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
fromCO $ 4,253,320*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Bogota (BOG)
to Shanghai (PVG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
fromCO $ 4,287,350*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Shanghai

13 °CSunday11/18/2018
13 °CMonday11/19/2018
17 °CTuesday11/20/2018
17 °CWednesday11/21/2018
13 °CThursday11/22/2018
14 °CFriday11/23/2018
15 °CSaturday11/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org