Book United Xian to San Francisco flight deals from ¥3 757

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Xian to San Francisco (XIY - SFO)

October

Skip to content

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 7th

Return Thursday 22nd
from¥ 4 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from¥ 4 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from¥ 4 467*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from¥ 4 477*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from¥ 4 477*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from¥ 4 487*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Xian to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 757*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 767*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 767*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 767*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 767*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 767*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.