Book United Xian to San Francisco flight deals from ¥3 915

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Xian to San Francisco (XIY - SFO)

November

Skip to content

Sun 18

Return Mon 3
from¥ 3 965*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 19

Return Tue 4
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 23

Return Mon 7
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 27

Return Fri 11
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from¥ 5 125*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from¥ 5 125*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from¥ 5 175*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Xian to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Dec 2018
Return Sat 29 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 915*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Xian (XIY)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 965*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

11 °CThursday11/15/2018
14 °CFriday11/16/2018
14 °CSaturday11/17/2018
11 °CSunday11/18/2018
11 °CMonday11/19/2018
13 °CTuesday11/20/2018
12 °CWednesday11/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org