Book United Shanghai to Tokyo flight deals from ¥3 662

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Shanghai to Tokyo (PVG - TYO)

December

Skip to content

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 26

Return Thu 10
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 1

Return Wed 16
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 9

Return Thu 24
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 14

Return Fri 1
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Shanghai to Tokyo

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Tokyo (TYO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
from¥ 3 662*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Tokyo

11 °CSaturday11/17/2018
15 °CSunday11/18/2018
13 °CMonday11/19/2018
13 °CTuesday11/20/2018
9 °CWednesday11/21/2018
11 °CThursday11/22/2018
11 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org