Book United Shanghai to Greensboro flight deals from ¥5 553

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Shanghai to Greensboro (PVG - GSO)

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Sunday 18th

Return Monday 3rd
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 23rd

Return Monday 7th
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
from¥ 7 667*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
from¥ 6 233*Viewed: 13 minutes ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
from¥ 6 233*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown skyline of Greensboro lined with trees

Plan ahead for flights from Shanghai to Greensboro

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 4 Nov 2018
Return Mon 19 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
Shanghai (PVG)
to Greensboro (GSO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 553*Viewed: 13 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Greensboro

24 °CFriday10/19/2018
17 °CSaturday10/20/2018
13 °CSunday10/21/2018
14 °CMonday10/22/2018
14 °CTuesday10/23/2018
14 °CWednesday10/24/2018
14 °CThursday10/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org