Book United Chengdu to Seattle flight deals from ¥3 356

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Chengdu to Seattle (CTU - SEA)

October

Skip to content

Friday 5th

Return Saturday 20th
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 2nd

Return Saturday 17th
from¥ 3 356*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from¥ 3 460*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
from¥ 3 356*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from¥ 4 380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from¥ 3 560*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Seattle at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Chengdu to Seattle

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 2 Nov 2018
Return Sat 17 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 356*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 356*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Dec 2018
Return Sat 29 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 456*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 460*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from¥ 3 560*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Chengdu (CTU)
to Seattle (SEA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Dec 2018
Return Mon 31 Dec 2018
from¥ 3 560*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.