Book United Beijing to Pendleton flight deals from ¥25 211

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Pendleton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 8 Nov 2018
Return Fri 23 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
from¥ 25 211*Viewed: 54 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pendleton

14 °CTuesday10/23/2018
11 °CWednesday10/24/2018
12 °CThursday10/25/2018
13 °CFriday10/26/2018
11 °CSaturday10/27/2018
10 °CSunday10/28/2018
10 °CMonday10/29/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org