Book United Beijing to Pendleton flight deals from ¥24 227

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Pendleton (PEK - PDT)

December

Skip to content

Fri 14

Return Sat 29
from¥ 24 227*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
from¥ 24 227*Viewed: 9 hours ago

Thu 20

Return Fri 4
from¥ 24 427*Viewed: 9 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Tue 8

Return Wed 23
from¥ 34 204*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
from¥ 34 894*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
from¥ 34 484*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 19

Return Wed 6
from¥ 34 584*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Thu 21

Return Fri 8
from¥ 35 114*Viewed: 6 minutes ago

Tue 26

Return Wed 13
from¥ 32 534*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Pendleton

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from¥ 24 227*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 20 Dec 2018
Return Fri 4 Jan 2019
from¥ 24 427*Viewed: 9 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Dec 2018
Return Wed 2 Jan 2019
from¥ 25 208*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Dec 2018
Return Thu 3 Jan 2019
from¥ 25 208*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
from¥ 32 534*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Mar 2019
Return Wed 20 Mar 2019
from¥ 33 774*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
from¥ 34 204*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
from¥ 34 484*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Mar 2019
Return Fri 22 Mar 2019
from¥ 34 514*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Pendleton (PDT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 19 Feb 2019
Return Wed 6 Mar 2019
from¥ 34 584*Viewed: 6 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Pendleton

5 °CMonday12/10/2018
-2 °CTuesday12/11/2018
3 °CWednesday12/12/2018
-5 °CThursday12/13/2018
-3 °CFriday12/14/2018
1 °CSaturday12/15/2018
4 °CSunday12/16/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org