Book United Beijing to Paris flight deals from ¥23 621

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Paris (PEK - CDG)

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from¥ 26 820*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Saturday 22nd

Return Sunday 6th
from¥ 27 303*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 9th
from¥ 23 621*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Tuesday 1st

Return Wednesday 16th
from¥ 23 621*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of Paris with the Eiffel Tower as the focal point

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Paris

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from¥ 23 621*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 1 Jan 2019
Return Wed 16 Jan 2019
from¥ 23 621*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
from¥ 26 820*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Dec 2018
Return Sun 6 Jan 2019
from¥ 27 303*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
from¥ 27 436*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
from¥ 27 436*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 25 Oct 2018
Return Fri 9 Nov 2018
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Paris (CDG)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
from¥ 27 639*Viewed: 8 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Paris

16 °CTuesday10/16/2018
23 °CWednesday10/17/2018
22 °CThursday10/18/2018
19 °CFriday10/19/2018
17 °CSaturday10/20/2018
18 °CSunday10/21/2018
18 °CMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org