Book United Beijing to New York flight deals from ¥5 690

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to New York (PEK - NYC)

September

Skip to content

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from¥ 6 730*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from¥ 6 730*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
from¥ 6 730*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 9th

Return Saturday 24th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 3 Oct 2018
Return Thu 18 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 4 Oct 2018
Return Fri 19 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 5 Oct 2018
Return Sat 20 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 7 Oct 2018
Return Mon 22 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 12 Oct 2018
Return Sat 27 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 690*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

28 °CFriday08/17/2018
26 °CSaturday08/18/2018
23 °CSunday08/19/2018
24 °CMonday08/20/2018
23 °CTuesday08/21/2018
25 °CWednesday08/22/2018
24 °CThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org