Book United Beijing to New York flight deals from ¥6 801

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to New York (PEK - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Tuesday 3rd

Return Wednesday 18th
from¥ 8 621*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 5th

Return Friday 20th
from¥ 8 871*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 6th

Return Saturday 21st
from¥ 9 561*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
from¥ 9 901*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from¥ 9 901*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from¥ 11 311*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 17th

Return Tuesday 2nd
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
from¥ 6 801*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
from¥ 7 051*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
from¥ 7 051*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from¥ 7 051*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

19 °CFriday06/22/2018
20 °CSaturday06/23/2018
21 °CSunday06/24/2018
19 °CMonday06/25/2018
23 °CTuesday06/26/2018
25 °CWednesday06/27/2018
27 °CThursday06/28/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org