Book United Beijing to Montreal flight deals from ¥4 550

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Montreal (PEK - YUL)

August

Skip to content

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
from¥ 7 560*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
from¥ 6 040*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
from¥ 6 040*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from¥ 4 550*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from¥ 4 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 1st
from¥ 4 800*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
from¥ 5 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from¥ 5 220*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from¥ 4 890*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Montreal in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Montreal

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from¥ 4 550*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 16 Sep 2018
Return Mon 1 Oct 2018
from¥ 4 800*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from¥ 4 890*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
from¥ 4 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from¥ 4 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
from¥ 4 980*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 210*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 220*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
from¥ 5 230*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from¥ 5 230*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Montreal

27 °CThursday07/19/2018
28 °CFriday07/20/2018
29 °CSaturday07/21/2018
21 °CSunday07/22/2018
25 °CMonday07/23/2018
26 °CTuesday07/24/2018
27 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org