Book United Beijing to Montreal flight deals from ¥5 329

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Montreal (PEK - YUL)

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
from¥ 5 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
from¥ 5 329*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
from¥ 5 329*Viewed: 2 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from¥ 5 683*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
from¥ 5 799*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 16th

Return Monday 31st
from¥ 5 659*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Aerial view of downtown Montreal in autumn

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Montreal

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 329*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 329*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
from¥ 5 519*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
from¥ 5 579*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 589*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 589*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Fri 16 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 589*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
from¥ 5 589*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.