Book United Beijing to Montreal flight deals from ¥5 545

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Montreal (PEK - YUL)

November

Skip to content

Mon 19

Return Tue 4
from¥ 6 295*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
from¥ 6 325*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
from¥ 6 349*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Mon 17

Return Tue 1
from¥ 6 125*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Mon 24

Return Tue 8
from¥ 6 125*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
from¥ 5 545*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
from¥ 7 345*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
from¥ 7 015*Viewed: 23 minutes ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
from¥ 6 655*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Montreal

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Dec 2018
Return Wed 9 Jan 2019
from¥ 5 545*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Dec 2018
Return Tue 1 Jan 2019
from¥ 6 125*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
from¥ 6 125*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Dec 2018
Return Thu 10 Jan 2019
from¥ 6 125*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
from¥ 6 195*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 23 Dec 2018
Return Mon 7 Jan 2019
from¥ 6 265*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
from¥ 6 265*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
from¥ 6 265*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
from¥ 6 285*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Montreal (YUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
from¥ 6 465*Viewed: 23 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Montreal

-7 °CThursday11/15/2018
-4 °CFriday11/16/2018
2 °CSaturday11/17/2018
-5 °CSunday11/18/2018
1 °CMonday11/19/2018
-9 °CTuesday11/20/2018
-4 °CWednesday11/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org