Book United Beijing to Athens flight deals from ¥10 223

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Beijing to Athens (PEK - ATH)

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Saturday 6th

Return Sunday 21st
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
from¥ 11 723*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 3rd

Return Sunday 18th
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 44 minutes ago

Saturday 10th

Return Sunday 25th
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Sunset view of Athens from the top of a tall hill

Plan ahead for flights from Beijing to Athens

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
from¥ 10 223*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
from¥ 11 723*Viewed: 44 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
from¥ 12 223*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
Beijing (PEK)
to Athens (ATH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
from¥ 25 261*Viewed: 45 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Athens

24 °CFriday08/17/2018
30 °CSaturday08/18/2018
29 °CSunday08/19/2018
28 °CMonday08/20/2018
29 °CTuesday08/21/2018
29 °CWednesday08/22/2018
28 °CThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org