Book United Zurich to Houston flight deals from CHF 1,007

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Zurich to Houston (ZRH - IAH)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromCHF 1,040*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromCHF 1,017*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
fromCHF 1,107*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
fromCHF 1,115*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromCHF 1,107*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Zurich to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCHF 1,007*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromCHF 1,015*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 27 Aug 2018
Return Tue 11 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,017*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Sep 2018
Return Mon 17 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
fromCHF 1,032*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

24 °CSunday07/15/2018
35 °CMonday07/16/2018
36 °CTuesday07/17/2018
36 °CWednesday07/18/2018
35 °CThursday07/19/2018
34 °CFriday07/20/2018
35 °CSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org