Book United Zurich to Houston flight deals from CHF 882

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Zurich to Houston (ZRH - IAH)

November

Skip to content

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
fromCHF 891*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 25

Return Mon 10
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 26

Return Tue 11
fromCHF 893*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
fromCHF 891*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromCHF 958*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 9

Return Mon 24
fromCHF 948*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Wed 23

Return Thu 7
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 24

Return Fri 8
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Zurich to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 25 Nov 2018
Return Mon 10 Dec 2018
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 17 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 18 Jan 2019
Return Sat 2 Feb 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
fromCHF 882*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

8 °CMonday11/12/2018
3 °CTuesday11/13/2018
7 °CWednesday11/14/2018
9 °CThursday11/15/2018
17 °CFriday11/16/2018
18 °CSaturday11/17/2018
17 °CSunday11/18/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org