Book United Zurich to Beijing flight deals from CHF 5,852

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Zurich to Beijing (ZRH - PEK)

July

Skip to content

Saturday 21st

Return Sunday 5th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 27th

Return Saturday 11th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 30th

Return Tuesday 14th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 10th

Return Saturday 25th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 25th

Return Sunday 9th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Zurich to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 25 Jun 2018
Return Tue 10 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Jun 2018
Return Wed 11 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 27 Jun 2018
Return Thu 12 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 28 Jun 2018
Return Fri 13 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 29 Jun 2018
Return Sat 14 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 30 Jun 2018
Return Sun 15 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 1 Jul 2018
Return Mon 16 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 2 Jul 2018
Return Tue 17 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 3 Jul 2018
Return Wed 18 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 4 Jul 2018
Return Thu 19 Jul 2018
fromCHF 5,852*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

22 °CMonday06/18/2018
29 °CTuesday06/19/2018
31 °CWednesday06/20/2018
30 °CThursday06/21/2018
29 °CFriday06/22/2018
30 °CSaturday06/23/2018
33 °CSunday06/24/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org