Book United Zurich to Beijing flight deals from CHF 5,612

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Zurich to Beijing (ZRH - PEK)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Thursday 6th

Return Friday 21st
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 27th

Return Friday 11th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 3rd

Return Friday 18th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 10th

Return Friday 25th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Saturday 12th

Return Sunday 27th
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Zurich to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 24 Nov 2018
Return Sun 9 Dec 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Zurich (ZRH)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromCHF 5,612*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

20 °CTuesday10/16/2018
15 °CWednesday10/17/2018
15 °CThursday10/18/2018
15 °CFriday10/19/2018
14 °CSaturday10/20/2018
11 °CSunday10/21/2018
17 °CMonday10/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org