Book United Winnipeg to Amsterdam flight deals from CA $1,171

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Winnipeg to Amsterdam (YWG - AMS)

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
fromCA $1,195*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
fromCA $1,200*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromCA $1,195*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 30

Return Thu 14
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 6

Return Thu 21
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
fromCA $1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Winnipeg to Amsterdam

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Winnipeg (YWG)
to Amsterdam (AMS)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 1,171*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Amsterdam

6 °CSaturday11/17/2018
5 °CSunday11/18/2018
6 °CMonday11/19/2018
3 °CTuesday11/20/2018
1 °CWednesday11/21/2018
2 °CThursday11/22/2018
1 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org