Book United Vancouver to Kansas City flight deals from CA $436

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Vancouver to Kansas City (YVR - MCI)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 21st

Return Wednesday 5th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 15th

Return Sunday 30th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
fromCA $436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
 A large fountain in downtown Kansas City

Plan ahead for flights from Vancouver to Kansas City

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Kansas City (MCI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 22 Sep 2018
Return Sun 7 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 436*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Kansas City

22 °CTuesday07/17/2018
27 °CWednesday07/18/2018
36 °CThursday07/19/2018
32 °CFriday07/20/2018
30 °CSaturday07/21/2018
31 °CSunday07/22/2018
29 °CMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org