Book United Vancouver to Dallas flight deals from CA $449

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Vancouver to Dallas (YVR - DFW)

November

Skip to content

Tue 20

Return Wed 5
fromCA $490*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Fri 23

Return Sat 8
fromCA $490*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 24

Return Sun 9
fromCA $500*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromCA $538*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
fromCA $559*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sat 29

Return Sun 13
fromCA $559*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Fri 11

Return Sat 26
fromCA $449*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 15

Return Wed 30
fromCA $449*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
fromCA $449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Vancouver to Dallas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 23 Jan 2019
Return Thu 7 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Vancouver (YVR)
to Dallas (DFW)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 6 Feb 2019
Return Thu 21 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 449*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Dallas

3 °CTuesday11/13/2018
2 °CWednesday11/14/2018
8 °CThursday11/15/2018
15 °CFriday11/16/2018
13 °CSaturday11/17/2018
9 °CSunday11/18/2018
12 °CMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org