Book United Toronto to Tulsa flight deals from CA $309

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Toronto to Tulsa (YYZ - TUL)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
fromCA $396*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
fromCA $341*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromCA $368*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromCA $309*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $309*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $332*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $332*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromCA $355*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromCA $332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Toronto to Tulsa

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 309*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 309*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 23 Nov 2018
Return Sat 8 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 332*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 341*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Tulsa (TUL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 350*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.