Book United Toronto to Boise flight deals from CA $353

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Toronto to Boise (YYZ - BOI)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromCA $426*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $426*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $353*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 5th

Return Thursday 20th
fromCA $353*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromCA $353*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromCA $353*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 9th

Return Wednesday 24th
fromCA $367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 11th

Return Friday 26th
fromCA $367*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
fromCA $367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Tree-lined streets leading in and out of downtown Boise

Plan ahead for flights from Toronto to Boise

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 13 Sep 2018
Return Fri 28 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 353*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 21 Sep 2018
Return Sat 6 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Toronto (YYZ)
to Boise (BOI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 367*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Boise

27 °CSunday07/15/2018
31 °CMonday07/16/2018
32 °CTuesday07/17/2018
32 °CWednesday07/18/2018
29 °CThursday07/19/2018
31 °CFriday07/20/2018
32 °CSaturday07/21/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org