Book United Québec to Nashville flight deals from CA $404

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Québec to Nashville (YQB - BNA)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 1st

Return Thursday 16th
fromCA $502*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $404*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 30th

Return Friday 14th
fromCA $450*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Thursday 13th

Return Friday 28th
fromCA $601*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromCA $538*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 26th

Return Thursday 11th
fromCA $561*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Friday 12th

Return Saturday 27th
fromCA $637*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
fromCA $499*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromCA $499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
A metal bridge adjacent to downtown Nashville at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Québec to Nashville

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 404*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 30 Aug 2018
Return Fri 14 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 450*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
fromCA $ 454*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 499*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
fromCA $ 502*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 21 Aug 2018
Return Wed 5 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 517*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 25 Aug 2018
Return Sun 9 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 517*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 29 Aug 2018
Return Thu 13 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 517*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Québec (YQB)
to Nashville (BNA)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 26 Jul 2018
Return Fri 10 Aug 2018
fromCA $ 534*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Nashville

33 °CThursday07/19/2018
31 °CFriday07/20/2018
31 °CSaturday07/21/2018
28 °CSunday07/22/2018
24 °CMonday07/23/2018
29 °CTuesday07/24/2018
29 °CWednesday07/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org