Book United Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas flight deals from CA $364

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas (YOW - SJD)

August

Skip to content

Tuesday 14th

Return Wednesday 29th
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromCA $364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
fromCA $378*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
fromCA $378*Viewed: 50 minutes ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
fromCA $418*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Rock formations in the water of Cabo San Lucas

Plan ahead for flights from Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 14 Aug 2018
Return Wed 29 Aug 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Sep 2018
Return Fri 12 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 50 minutes ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Thu 28 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 364*Viewed: 6 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cabo San Lucas

28 °CTuesday07/17/2018
28 °CWednesday07/18/2018
30 °CThursday07/19/2018
29 °CFriday07/20/2018
29 °CSaturday07/21/2018
29 °CSunday07/22/2018
28 °CMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org