Book United Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas flight deals from CA $335

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas (YOW - SJD)

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
fromCA $345*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 4

Return Wed 19
fromCA $335*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromCA $345*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 21

Return Tue 5
fromCA $335*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
fromCA $335*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromCA $335*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 4

Return Tue 19
fromCA $395*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wed 6

Return Thu 21
fromCA $405*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromCA $395*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Ottawa to Cabo San Lucas

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Dec 2018
Return Wed 19 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 335*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Cabo San Lucas (SJD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 345*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Cabo San Lucas

23 °CSaturday11/17/2018
24 °CSunday11/18/2018
25 °CMonday11/19/2018
25 °CTuesday11/20/2018
25 °CWednesday11/21/2018
25 °CThursday11/22/2018
25 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org