Book United Ottawa to San Antonio flight deals from CA $372

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ottawa to San Antonio (YOW - SAT)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
fromCA $415*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromCA $419*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromCA $470*Viewed: 3 hours ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromCA $372*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromCA $376*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $372*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromCA $372*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromCA $419*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Colorful umbrellas line a walkway along blue-green water in San Antonio

Plan ahead for flights from Ottawa to San Antonio

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 372*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 372*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 372*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 376*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 415*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 415*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 415*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 419*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to San Antonio (SAT)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 6 Nov 2018
Return Wed 21 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 419*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.