Book United Ottawa to Bangkok flight deals from CA $1,264

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Ottawa to Bangkok (YOW - BKK)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromCA $1,289*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 27th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromCA $1,289*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $1,289*Viewed: 2 hours ago

September

Skip to content

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
fromCA $1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 9th
fromCA $1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Wednesday 10th
fromCA $1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 1st

Return Tuesday 16th
fromCA $1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
fromCA $1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Wednesday 3rd

Return Thursday 18th
fromCA $1,289*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Buddhist temple surrounded by red flowers in Bangkok

Plan ahead for flights from Ottawa to Bangkok

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 19 Sep 2018
Return Thu 4 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Sep 2018
Return Tue 9 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 25 Sep 2018
Return Wed 10 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Ottawa (YOW)
to Bangkok (BKK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 26 Sep 2018
Return Thu 11 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 1,264*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Bangkok

27 °CMonday07/16/2018
32 °CTuesday07/17/2018
27 °CWednesday07/18/2018
28 °CThursday07/19/2018
31 °CFriday07/20/2018
30 °CSaturday07/21/2018
29 °CSunday07/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org