Book United Edmonton to Shreveport flight deals from CA $616

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Edmonton to Shreveport (YEG - SHV)

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromCA $620*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 15th

Return Friday 30th
fromCA $620*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromCA $701*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Friday 11th

Return Saturday 26th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
fromCA $616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Shreveport at sunset

Plan ahead for flights from Edmonton to Shreveport

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 8 Jan 2019
Return Wed 23 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 10 Jan 2019
Return Fri 25 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 11 Jan 2019
Return Sat 26 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 12 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Edmonton (YEG)
to Shreveport (SHV)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 616*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Shreveport

13 °CWednesday10/17/2018
16 °CThursday10/18/2018
18 °CFriday10/19/2018
18 °CSaturday10/20/2018
17 °CSunday10/21/2018
15 °CMonday10/22/2018
14 °CTuesday10/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org