Book United Calgary to Houston flight deals from CA $302

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Calgary to Houston (YYC - IAH)

December

Skip to content

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
fromCA $435*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Sun 9

Return Mon 24
fromCA $428*Viewed: 1 minute ago

Mon 10

Return Tue 25
fromCA $435*Viewed: 1 minute ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 14

Return Tue 29
fromCA $302*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Wed 16

Return Thu 31
fromCA $377*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromCA $385*Viewed: 4 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Mon 4

Return Tue 19
fromCA $561*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tue 5

Return Wed 20
fromCA $460*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
fromCA $561*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Calgary to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 302*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 320*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 16 Jan 2019
Return Thu 31 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 377*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 7 Jan 2019
Return Tue 22 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 385*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 9 Jan 2019
Return Thu 24 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 385*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromCA $ 385*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromCA $ 385*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 406*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 428*Viewed: 1 minute ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 435*Viewed: 1 minute ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

16 °CSaturday11/17/2018
16 °CSunday11/18/2018
10 °CMonday11/19/2018
12 °CTuesday11/20/2018
13 °CWednesday11/21/2018
19 °CThursday11/22/2018
20 °CFriday11/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org