Book United Calgary to Houston flight deals from CA $313

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Calgary to Houston (YYC - IAH)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromCA $363*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
fromCA $363*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 26th

Return Saturday 10th
fromCA $370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Friday 16th

Return Saturday 1st
fromCA $313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromCA $313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $313*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $370*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromCA $380*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
fromCA $363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Calgary to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 16 Nov 2018
Return Sat 1 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 313*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 24 Oct 2018
Return Thu 8 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Dec 2018
Return Mon 24 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 363*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 26 Oct 2018
Return Sat 10 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 370*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.