Book United Calgary to Baltimore flight deals from CA $414

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Calgary to Baltimore (YYC - BWI)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
fromCA $442*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromCA $414*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromCA $442*Viewed: 1 day ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromCA $442*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 27th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $442*Viewed: 1 day ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $414*Viewed: 1 day ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $414*Viewed: 1 day ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromCA $572*Viewed: 1 day ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromCA $572*Viewed: 1 day ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Baltimore skyline viewed from the harbor

Plan ahead for flights from Calgary to Baltimore

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 414*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 414*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 414*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 10 Oct 2018
Return Thu 25 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 442*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 442*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 442*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 442*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 457*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 457*Viewed: 1 day ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Baltimore (BWI)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 11 Oct 2018
Return Fri 26 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 463*Viewed: 1 day ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.