Book United Calgary to Atlanta flight deals from CA $422

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Calgary to Atlanta (YYC - ATL)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 22nd

Return Thursday 6th
fromCA $515*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 28th

Return Wednesday 12th
fromCA $515*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 29th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $515*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromCA $453*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 14th

Return Saturday 29th
fromCA $422*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 18th

Return Wednesday 3rd
fromCA $453*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 2nd

Return Wednesday 17th
fromCA $453*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromCA $422*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 17th

Return Thursday 1st
fromCA $427*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Atlanta skyline in autumn complemented by a tree-lined pond

Plan ahead for flights from Calgary to Atlanta

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 14 Sep 2018
Return Sat 29 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 422*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 422*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 17 Oct 2018
Return Thu 1 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 427*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 453*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 453*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 2 Oct 2018
Return Wed 17 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 453*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Sep 2018
Return Sat 13 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromCA $ 485*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 22 Aug 2018
Return Thu 6 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 515*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 28 Aug 2018
Return Wed 12 Sep 2018
fromCA $ 515*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Atlanta

23 °CSaturday07/21/2018
30 °CSunday07/22/2018
25 °CMonday07/23/2018
27 °CTuesday07/24/2018
29 °CWednesday07/25/2018
27 °CThursday07/26/2018
30 °CFriday07/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org