Book United Calgary to Atlanta flight deals from CA $390

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Calgary to Atlanta (YYC - ATL)

October

Skip to content

Wednesday 24th

Return Thursday 8th
fromCA $404*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago

Wednesday 28th

Return Thursday 13th
fromCA $390*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromCA $404*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromCA $495*Viewed: 52 minutes ago

Sunday 9th

Return Monday 24th
fromCA $495*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Atlanta skyline in autumn complemented by a tree-lined pond

Plan ahead for flights from Calgary to Atlanta

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 7 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 12 Nov 2018
Return Tue 27 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 15 Nov 2018
Return Fri 30 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromCA $ 390*Viewed: 52 minutes ago
Calgary (YYC)
to Atlanta (ATL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 19 Oct 2018
Return Sat 3 Nov 2018
fromCA $ 404*Viewed: 53 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.