Book United Nassau to Beijing flight deals from US $805

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Beijing (NAS - PEK)

October

Skip to content

Sunday 28th

Return Monday 12th
fromUS $835*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromUS $835*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 30th

Return Wednesday 14th
fromUS $850*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

November

Skip to content

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromUS $805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromUS $805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
fromUS $805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

December

Skip to content

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromUS $805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Monday 3rd

Return Tuesday 18th
fromUS $805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago

Tuesday 4th

Return Wednesday 19th
fromUS $835*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 14 Nov 2018
Return Thu 29 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Dec 2018
Return Tue 18 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 805*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 28 Oct 2018
Return Mon 12 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 835*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromUS $ 835*Viewed: 26 minutes ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.