Book United Nassau to Beijing flight deals from US $865

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Nassau to Beijing (NAS - PEK)

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
fromUS $925*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromUS $895*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 4

Return Wed 19
fromUS $959*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sun 20

Return Mon 4
fromUS $865*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 22

Return Wed 6
fromUS $865*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
fromUS $865*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sun 3

Return Mon 18
fromUS $1,329*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 11

Return Tue 26
fromUS $1,351*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
fromUS $1,351*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Nassau to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 14 Jan 2019
Return Tue 29 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 15 Jan 2019
Return Wed 30 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Wed 6 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 865*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 895*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 2 Dec 2018
Return Mon 17 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 895*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Nassau (NAS)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 925*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

36 °FTuesday11/20/2018
39 °FWednesday11/21/2018
40 °FThursday11/22/2018
36 °FFriday11/23/2018
48 °FSaturday11/24/2018
44 °FSunday11/25/2018
47 °FMonday11/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org