Book United Sao Paulo to Fort Lauderdale flight deals from R$2,816

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sao Paulo to Fort Lauderdale (GRU - FLL)

November

Skip to content

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 20th

Return Wednesday 5th
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 21st

Return Thursday 6th
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromR$ 2,853*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromR$ 3,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromR$ 3,142*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Monday 14th

Return Tuesday 29th
fromR$ 3,928*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tuesday 15th

Return Wednesday 30th
fromR$ 3,928*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wednesday 16th

Return Thursday 31st
fromR$ 3,928*Viewed: 3 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Series of small boats in between the palm trees on a sandy beach in Fort Lauderdale

Plan ahead for flights from Sao Paulo to Fort Lauderdale

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromR$ 2,816*Viewed: 1 day ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Dec 2018
Return Tue 25 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,853*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
fromR$ 2,883*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 20 Nov 2018
Return Wed 5 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 21 Nov 2018
Return Thu 6 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 26 Nov 2018
Return Tue 11 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,890*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 18 Nov 2018
Return Mon 3 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,983*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,983*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sao Paulo (GRU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromR$ 2,983*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Fort Lauderdale

26 °CSaturday10/20/2018
31 °CSunday10/21/2018
29 °CMonday10/22/2018
28 °CTuesday10/23/2018
27 °CWednesday10/24/2018
27 °CThursday10/25/2018
27 °CFriday10/26/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org