Book the best flight deals to United States
starting from US $272

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights to United States

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 356*Viewed: 4 hours ago

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Fri 1 Mar 2019
Return Sat 16 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 466*Viewed: 4 hours ago

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Tue 26 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 384*Viewed: 4 hours ago

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 290*Viewed: 4 hours ago

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Tue 5 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 466*Viewed: 4 hours ago

From Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)

Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 390*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead and get the lowest fares to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 25 Jan 2019
Return Sat 9 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 272*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 290*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Pittsburgh (PIT)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 290*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 12 Feb 2019
Return Wed 27 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 356*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Mar 2019
Return Sun 17 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 362*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Sun 3 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 370*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 26 Feb 2019
Return Wed 13 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 384*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Washington, D.C. (WAS)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 390*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 14 Feb 2019
Return Fri 1 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 390*Viewed: 4 hours ago
Oranjestad, Aruba (AUA)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 11 Feb 2019
Return Tue 26 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 420*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.