Book United Sydney to San Francisco flight deals from AU $958

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sydney to San Francisco (SYD - SFO)

December

Skip to content

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromAU $1 477*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Mon 3

Return Tue 18
fromAU $1 427*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 25

Return Wed 9
fromAU $1 698*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromAU $1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromAU $1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
fromAU $1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sat 2

Return Sun 17
fromAU $958*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sat 9

Return Sun 24
fromAU $958*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Tue 12

Return Wed 27
fromAU $1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Sydney to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 958*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 9 Feb 2019
Return Sun 24 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 958*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Apr 2019
Return Thu 9 May 2019
fromAU $ 1 375*Viewed: 16 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 27 Nov 2018
Return Wed 12 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 28 Nov 2018
Return Thu 13 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 29 Nov 2018
Return Fri 14 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 385*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in San Francisco

14 °CFriday11/16/2018
13 °CSaturday11/17/2018
11 °CSunday11/18/2018
14 °CMonday11/19/2018
12 °CTuesday11/20/2018
15 °CWednesday11/21/2018
14 °CThursday11/22/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org