Book United Sydney to San Francisco flight deals from AU $1 231

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sydney to San Francisco (SYD - SFO)

October

Skip to content

Saturday 13th

Return Sunday 28th
fromAU $1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 20th

Return Sunday 4th
fromAU $1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromAU $1 231*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Saturday 17th

Return Sunday 2nd
fromAU $1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 19th

Return Tuesday 4th
fromAU $1 231*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
fromAU $1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromAU $1 827*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromAU $1 479*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 25th

Return Monday 31st
fromAU $1 802*Viewed: 9 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from Sydney to San Francisco

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 231*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 19 Nov 2018
Return Tue 4 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 231*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 6 Oct 2018
Return Sun 21 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 13 Oct 2018
Return Sun 28 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 20 Oct 2018
Return Sun 4 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 3 Nov 2018
Return Sun 18 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 10 Nov 2018
Return Sun 25 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 17 Nov 2018
Return Sun 2 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 273*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.