Book United Sydney to Los Angeles flight deals from AU $951

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sydney to Los Angeles (SYD - LAX)

November

Skip to content

Mon 19

Return Tue 4
fromAU $1 402*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Wed 21

Return Thu 6
fromAU $1 402*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 29

Return Fri 14
fromAU $1 402*Viewed: 3 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Sat 1

Return Sun 16
fromAU $1 639*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Sun 2

Return Mon 17
fromAU $1 639*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 11

Return Wed 26
fromAU $1 602*Viewed: 3 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Mon 28

Return Tue 12
fromAU $951*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Tue 29

Return Wed 13
fromAU $951*Viewed: 3 hours ago

Thu 31

Return Fri 15
fromAU $951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from Sydney to Los Angeles

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 28 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 29 Jan 2019
Return Wed 13 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 30 Jan 2019
Return Thu 14 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 31 Jan 2019
Return Fri 15 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 1 Feb 2019
Return Sat 16 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 2 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 4 Feb 2019
Return Tue 19 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 5 Feb 2019
Return Wed 20 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 7 Feb 2019
Return Fri 22 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 951*Viewed: 3 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Los Angeles

24 °CTuesday11/13/2018
17 °CWednesday11/14/2018
18 °CThursday11/15/2018
18 °CFriday11/16/2018
18 °CSaturday11/17/2018
17 °CSunday11/18/2018
18 °CMonday11/19/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org