Book United Sydney to Houston flight deals from AU $1 289

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sydney to Houston (SYD - IAH)

October

Skip to content

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
fromAU $1 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
fromAU $1 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Saturday 27th

Return Sunday 11th
fromAU $1 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromAU $1 316*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 22nd

Return Friday 7th
fromAU $1 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 26th

Return Tuesday 11th
fromAU $1 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromAU $1 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromAU $1 485*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromAU $1 647*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Sydney to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 289*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 13 Nov 2018
Return Wed 28 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 316*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 22 Jan 2019
Return Tue 12 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 316*Viewed: 8 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 27 Oct 2018
Return Sun 11 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 22 Nov 2018
Return Fri 7 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 358*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 8 Feb 2019
Return Sun 17 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 358*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 19 Jan 2019
Return Fri 1 Feb 2019
fromAU $ 1 401*Viewed: 21 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 15 May 2019
Return Sun 9 Jun 2019
fromAU $ 1 409*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 477*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.