Book United Sydney to Houston flight deals from AU $1 158

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Sydney to Houston (SYD - IAH)

August

Skip to content

Wednesday 1st

Return Thursday 16th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 8th

Return Thursday 23rd
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 13th

Return Tuesday 28th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 12th

Return Thursday 27th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 19th

Return Thursday 4th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Monday 8th

Return Tuesday 23rd
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 10th

Return Thursday 25th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 15th

Return Tuesday 30th
fromAU $1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Houston skyscrapers border a grassy park

Plan ahead for flights from Sydney to Houston

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 1 Nov 2018
Return Thu 22 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 158*Viewed: 13 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 12 May 2019
Return Sat 25 May 2019
fromAU $ 1 218*Viewed: 22 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 21 Jan 2019
Return Sun 27 Jan 2019
fromAU $ 1 442*Viewed: 19 hours ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 25 Jul 2018
Return Thu 9 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 30 Jul 2018
Return Tue 14 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 31 Jul 2018
Return Wed 15 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 1 Aug 2018
Return Thu 16 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 6 Aug 2018
Return Tue 21 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 8 Aug 2018
Return Thu 23 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Sydney (SYD)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 13 Aug 2018
Return Tue 28 Aug 2018
fromAU $ 1 649*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Houston

33 °CTuesday07/17/2018
36 °CWednesday07/18/2018
35 °CThursday07/19/2018
36 °CFriday07/20/2018
34 °CSaturday07/21/2018
35 °CSunday07/22/2018
34 °CMonday07/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org