Book United Melbourne to Cleveland flight deals from AU $1 763

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Melbourne to Cleveland (MEL - CLE)

October

Skip to content

Tuesday 16th

Return Wednesday 31st
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 22nd

Return Tuesday 6th
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 23rd

Return Wednesday 7th
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Monday 5th

Return Tuesday 20th
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 13th

Return Wednesday 28th
fromAU $1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago

December

Skip to content

Saturday 1st

Return Sunday 16th
fromAU $1 763*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Sunday 2nd

Return Monday 17th
fromAU $1 872*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromAU $1 993*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Downtown Cleveland with office buildings, an elevated bridge and the river

Plan ahead for flights from Melbourne to Cleveland

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Dec 2018
Return Sun 16 Dec 2018
fromAU $ 1 763*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 8 Oct 2018
Return Tue 23 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 9 Oct 2018
Return Wed 24 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 15 Oct 2018
Return Tue 30 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 16 Oct 2018
Return Wed 31 Oct 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 22 Oct 2018
Return Tue 6 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 23 Oct 2018
Return Wed 7 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 30 Oct 2018
Return Wed 14 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Melbourne (MEL)
to Cleveland (CLE)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 5 Nov 2018
Return Tue 20 Nov 2018
fromAU $ 1 793*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.