Compare St. John's to United States flight deals starting at US $502

Find flights from St. John's (ANU) to United States

St. John's (ANU) to New York/Newark (EWR)

Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago

St. John's (ANU) to Boston (BOS)

Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 502*Viewed: 1 hour ago

St. John's (ANU) to San Francisco (SFO)

Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018,
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago

St. John's (ANU) to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)

Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 643*Viewed: 1 hour ago

St. John's (ANU) to New York (NYC)

Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018,
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 690*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.
Illuminated suspended bridge in the United States

Plan ahead for flights from St. John's to United States

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. John's (ANU)
to Boston (BOS)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 502*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to New York/Newark (EWR)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 503*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Washington, D.C. (IAD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Sep 2018
Return Sun 30 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 531*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 5 Sep 2018
Return Thu 20 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 553*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to San Francisco (SFO)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 580*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Los Angeles (LAX)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 12 Sep 2018
Return Thu 27 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 622*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Denver (DEN)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Orlando (MCO)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 639*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Fort Lauderdale (FLL)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 17 Sep 2018
Return Tue 2 Oct 2018
fromUS $ 643*Viewed: 1 hour ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Houston (IAH)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromUS $ 676*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.