Book United St. John's to Beijing flight deals from US $1,412

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. John's to Beijing (ANU - PEK)

December

Skip to content

Fri 28

Return Sat 12
fromUS $1,916*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 30

Return Mon 14
fromUS $1,872*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Mon 31

Return Tue 15
fromUS $1,898*Viewed: 4 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Sun 13

Return Mon 28
fromUS $1,571*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 20

Return Mon 4
fromUS $1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 27

Return Mon 11
fromUS $1,596*Viewed: 4 hours ago

February

Skip to content

Sun 10

Return Mon 25
fromUS $1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 17

Return Mon 4
fromUS $1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago

Sun 24

Return Mon 11
fromUS $1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Plan ahead for flights from St. John's to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 20 Jan 2019
Return Mon 4 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 10 Feb 2019
Return Mon 25 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 17 Feb 2019
Return Mon 4 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 24 Feb 2019
Return Mon 11 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Mar 2019
Return Mon 18 Mar 2019
fromUS $ 1,412*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 3 Feb 2019
Return Mon 18 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,496*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,571*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 27 Jan 2019
Return Mon 11 Feb 2019
fromUS $ 1,596*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,872*Viewed: 4 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,898*Viewed: 4 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

0 °CTuesday12/11/2018
-5 °CWednesday12/12/2018
-0 °CThursday12/13/2018
1 °CFriday12/14/2018
5 °CSaturday12/15/2018
6 °CSunday12/16/2018
2 °CMonday12/17/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org