Book United St. John's to Beijing flight deals from US $1,422

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from St. John's to Beijing (ANU - PEK)

November

Skip to content

Thursday 1st

Return Friday 16th
fromUS $4,244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 8th

Return Friday 23rd
fromUS $4,244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Thursday 29th

Return Friday 14th
fromUS $4,244*Viewed: 2 hours ago

December

Skip to content

Monday 24th

Return Tuesday 8th
fromUS $1,422*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Friday 28th

Return Saturday 12th
fromUS $1,744*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 30th

Return Monday 14th
fromUS $1,766*Viewed: 2 hours ago

January

Skip to content

Thursday 3rd

Return Friday 18th
fromUS $2,190*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 6th

Return Monday 21st
fromUS $1,996*Viewed: 2 hours ago

Sunday 13th

Return Monday 28th
fromUS $1,444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..

Plan ahead for flights from St. John's to Beijing

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 24 Dec 2018
Return Tue 8 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,422*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 13 Jan 2019
Return Mon 28 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,444*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 28 Dec 2018
Return Sat 12 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,744*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 30 Dec 2018
Return Mon 14 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,766*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Dec 2018
Return Sun 23 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 1,777*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 31 Dec 2018
Return Tue 15 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,784*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 15 Dec 2018
Return Sun 30 Dec 2018
fromUS $ 1,854*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 27 Dec 2018
Return Fri 11 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,925*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 6 Jan 2019
Return Mon 21 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 1,996*Viewed: 2 hours ago
St. John's (ANU)
to Beijing (PEK)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 3 Jan 2019
Return Fri 18 Jan 2019
fromUS $ 2,190*Viewed: 2 hours ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Beijing

5 °CSunday10/21/2018
17 °CMonday10/22/2018
16 °CTuesday10/23/2018
19 °CWednesday10/24/2018
12 °CThursday10/25/2018
7 °CFriday10/26/2018
8 °CSaturday10/27/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org