Book United Dubai to New York flight deals from AED 3,635

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dubai to New York (DXB - NYC)

July

Skip to content

Monday 23rd

Return Tuesday 7th
fromAED 4,345*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 24th

Return Wednesday 8th
fromAED 4,115*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 26th

Return Friday 10th
fromAED 4,295*Viewed: 1 hour ago

August

Skip to content

Monday 6th

Return Tuesday 21st
fromAED 4,115*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Thursday 23rd

Return Friday 7th
fromAED 4,075*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Friday 31st

Return Saturday 15th
fromAED 4,145*Viewed: 1 hour ago

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
fromAED 3,635*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromAED 3,715*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromAED 3,635*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
test*

Plan ahead for flights from Dubai to New York

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,635*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,635*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,715*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Fri 7 Sep 2018
Return Sat 22 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,885*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 1 Sep 2018
Return Sun 16 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,915*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,965*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,995*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 4 Sep 2018
Return Wed 19 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,995*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 23 Aug 2018
Return Fri 7 Sep 2018
fromAED 4,075*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to New York (NYC)
Roundtrip
Depart Thu 6 Sep 2018
Return Fri 21 Sep 2018
fromAED 4,075*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in New York

29 °CTuesday06/19/2018
21 °CWednesday06/20/2018
24 °CThursday06/21/2018
24 °CFriday06/22/2018
18 °CSaturday06/23/2018
27 °CSunday06/24/2018
30 °CMonday06/25/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org