Book United Dubai to Chicago flight deals from AED 3,465

Select journey type

Enter to select travel class and passengers

Search flights from Dubai to Chicago (DXB - ORD)

September

Skip to content

Saturday 8th

Return Sunday 23rd
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 10th

Return Tuesday 25th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Tuesday 11th

Return Wednesday 26th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

October

Skip to content

Sunday 21st

Return Monday 5th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 29th

Return Tuesday 13th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 31st

Return Thursday 15th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

November

Skip to content

Sunday 11th

Return Monday 26th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Monday 12th

Return Tuesday 27th
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago

Wednesday 14th

Return Thursday 29th
fromAED 3,535*Viewed: 1 hour ago
**Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply..
Cruise ships and tour boats docked by a ferris wheel and urban buildings at Navy Pier in Chicago

Plan ahead for flights from Dubai to Chicago

from
to
Type
Dates
Price*
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 3 Sep 2018
Return Tue 18 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sat 8 Sep 2018
Return Sun 23 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 9 Sep 2018
Return Mon 24 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 10 Sep 2018
Return Tue 25 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 11 Sep 2018
Return Wed 26 Sep 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Tue 18 Sep 2018
Return Wed 3 Oct 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 21 Oct 2018
Return Mon 5 Nov 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Mon 29 Oct 2018
Return Tue 13 Nov 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Wed 31 Oct 2018
Return Thu 15 Nov 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
Dubai (DXB)
to Chicago (ORD)
Roundtrip
Depart Sun 11 Nov 2018
Return Mon 26 Nov 2018
fromAED 3,465*Viewed: 1 hour ago
*Prices have been available for round trips within the last 48 hours and may not be currently available. Fares listed may be Basic Economy, which is our most restrictive fare option and subject to additional restrictions. Additional baggage charges and fees for other optional service may apply. Other terms and conditions may apply.

Weather in Chicago

24 °CFriday08/17/2018
25 °CSaturday08/18/2018
26 °CSunday08/19/2018
23 °CMonday08/20/2018
23 °CTuesday08/21/2018
26 °CWednesday08/22/2018
25 °CThursday08/23/2018
Powered by: OpenWeatherMap.org